Search

Contact Us

NETWORK OFFICE

James A. Ballard, EdD
Executive Director, Indiana AHEC Network and Associate Professor of Family Medicine
317-278-0310
jameball@iu.edu

Jennifer Taylor, DHEd, MPH, MCHES

Associate Director for Evaluation
317-274-3769
jtaylor8@iupui.edu

 

Mailing Address:

Indiana Area Health Education Centers
Network Office
Indiana University School of Medicine
1110 W. Michigan Street, Second Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46202

317-278-0310 (phone)
317-278-0342 (fax)
ahec@iupui.edu

 

REGIONAL AHECS

Click here for PDF version of AHEC Contact list


East Indiana Area Health Education Center (EI-AHEC)
Jeff Hartz, Center Director
jeff.hartz@eiahec.org
http://www.eiahec.org/

 

Metropolitan Indianapolis/Centeral Indiana Area Health Education Center (MICI-AHEC)
Kimberly McElroy-Jones, PhD, Center Director
mcelroyjonesk@uindy.edu
http://mici-ahec.uindy.edu/

North Central Indiana Area Health Education Center (NCI-AHEC)
Jeremy Ashcraft, Center Director
ahec@fultondevelopment.org
http://www.nciahec.org/

 

Northeast Indiana Area Health Education Center (NEI-AHEC)
Cathy Whaley, MS, MCHES, Center Director
cdwhaley@bsu.edu
www.bsu.edu/neiahec

 

Northwest Indiana Area Health Education Center (NWI-AHEC)
Sandra Behrens, RN, MBA, Center Director
sandra.behrens@purduecal.edu
http://webs.purduecal.edu/nwi-ahec/


South Central Indiana Area Health Education Center (SCI-AHEC)
Michael Edwards, Center Director
medwards@hoosieruplands.org
http://hoosieruplands.org/DepartmentMain.aspx?DID=12

 

Southwest Indiana Area Health Education Center (SWI-AHEC)
Jane Friona, MHSA, Center Director
jefriona@usi.edu
http://www.usi.edu/health/swiahec

 

West Center Indiana Area Health Education Center (WCI-AHEC)
Jacquelyn Mathis, Center Director
jacquelyn.mathis@indstate.edu
http://www.indstate.edu/health/center/ahec

 

 


1110 W. Michigan Street, Long Hall #200 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Ph: (317) 278-8893 | Fax: (317) 278-0342